تجعل معرفتنا وخبرتنا العميقة الهجرة إلى اليابان تجربة سلسة لا تنسى

RELO JAPAN هي شركة استشارية رائدة في مجال النقل تتمتع بخبرة واسعة في اليابان لأكثر من 20 سنوات. نحن معروفون بسبب تواجدنا الجغرافي في جميع أنحاء البلاد من خلال مكاتبنا الثلاثة الموجودة في موقع استراتيجي في مدن بها عدد كبير من المغتربين.

قوتنا تأتي من فريقنا من المهنيين الدوليين متعددي اللغات ، ذوي الخبرة الذين يخصصون مجموعة خدمات Relo Japan لتقديم حلول مبتكرة للتأشيرات والانتقال.

يعمل اختصاصيو الهجرة من Relo Japan جنبًا إلى جنب مع محامي الهجرة لدينا لتقديم دعم احترافي ومتوافق وفي الوقت المناسب طوال عملية تقديم طلب التأشيرة ، ويؤكد نموذجنا الفردي على أن المحال إليهم الجدد لا داعي للقلق بشأن التوفيق بين جهات اتصال متعددة.

نحافظ على أعلى مستويات الامتثال لعملائنا من الأفراد والشركات من خلال ضمان أن فريق الهجرة لدينا على دراية تامة بأحدث التطورات القانونية والصناعية ، من خلال حضور الندوات والإحاطات القانونية الدورية. قد يطمئن العملاء أنهم لا داعي للقلق بشأن التنقل في متاهة معقدة من القواعد واللوائح من تلقاء أنفسهم ، وأقل من ذلك بكثير في لغة أجنبية .... ريلا اليابان في خدمتهم.

خدمات التأشيرة والهجرة لدينا تشمل:
  • طلب شهادة الأهلية
  • تغيير وضع الإقامة
  • تمديد فترة الإقامة
  • تصريح عمل بدوام جزئي
  • نصيحة المقيم الدائم و "تأشيرة عالية المهارة"
  • الترجمات والرسول
  • Legalizations
  • الاستشارات والامتثال الحكومي

Relo Japan لديها التزام قوي للحفاظ على سمعة مثل الجودة مزود خدمة الهجرة لليابان. نحن أعضاء في الجمعيات الدولية الرئيسية الخاصة بقطاع الصناعة بما في ذلك Worldwide ERC.

استفسر الان

Our in-depth knowledge and expertise make migrating to Japan a smooth and memorable experience

RELO JAPAN is a leading relocation consultancy with extensive experience in Japan for over 20 years. We are known because of our geographic reach across the country with our three offices strategically situated in cities with a large volume of expatriates.

Our strength comes from our team of multi-lingual, experienced, international professionals who customize Relo Japan’s suite of services to provide innovative visa and relocation solutions.

Relo Japan’s Immigration Specialists work in tandem with our immigration attorneys to provide professional, compliant and timely support throughout the visa application process, and our one-to-one model insures that incoming assignees need not worry about juggling multiple contacts.

We maintain the highest levels of compliance for our corporate and individual clients by ensuring our immigration team is fully aware of the latest legal and industry developments, through attendance at seminars and regular legal briefings. Clients may rest assured they don’t need to worry about navigating the complex maze of rules and regulations on their own, much less in a foreign language ….. Relo Japan is at their service.

Our visa and migration services include:

  • Certificate of Eligibility Application
  • Change of Status of Residence
  • Extension of Period of Stay
  • Part-time Work Permit
  • Permanent Resident and “Highly Skilled Visa” advice
  • Translations and apostilles
  • Legalizations
  • Consultancy and government compliance

Relo Japan have a strong commitment to maintaining a reputation as the quality immigration service provider for Japan. We are members of key international industry-specific associations including Worldwide ERC.

Enquire Now